The goal of the Information Technology Department is to provide critical support to the staff and students of the district in achieving success through technology. Because technology plays such a vital role in day to day functions, it is the responsibility of the IT department to assist in fostering a productive and effective learning environment through various software and hardware devices. The services provided through Information Technology staff range from basic computer support and repair to data management, server maintenance, network communication and infrastructure to ensure all functions of the district’s needs are met and continue to evolve with the innovations of a digital era.

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Director of Information Technology
Nicholas De Pauw

ndepauw@patterson.k12.ca.us

Network Engineer
Loren Nield

lnield@patterson.k12.ca.us

Information System Analyst
Adrian Patterson

apatterson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Computer Support Technician
Maximino Andrade

mandrade@patterson.k12.ca.us

Computer Support Technician
Norma Ruelas

nruelas@patterson.k12.ca.us

Computer Support Technician
Eddie Youkhana

eyoukhana@patterson.k12.ca.us

Computer Support Technician
Marc Gomes

mgomes@patterson.k12.ca.us