Board of Education Commitments:

  • Life-long learning
  • A safe learning environment
  • Developing responsible students
  • Communication
  • Healthy behaviors
  • Motivating students to maximize their potential

 

Contact Information

Michele Bays, Trustee, Area 2 (mbays@patterson.k12.ca.us)

Amy Hussar, Trustee, Area 3 (ahussar@patterson.k12.ca.us)

Kay Silva Johnson, Trustee, Area 1 (kjohnson@patterson.k12.ca.us)

Bruce Kelly, President, Area 7 (bkelly@patterson.k12.ca.us)

Grace McCord, Clerk, Area 6 (gmccord@patterson.k12.ca.us)

Jose Reynoso, Vice President, Area 5 (jreynoso@patterson.k12.ca.us)

Janie Quiroba, Trustee, Area 4 (jquiroba@patterson.k12.ca.us)

 

Trustee Area Map

map_scaled_nonames